Ledelsen i Onninen Norge

COO/ Salgsdirektør
Jørn-Are Bergh
Mobil: +47 913 36 834
E-mail: jorn-are.bergh@onninen.com
 
Regionsdirektør øst
Steinar Rudseter
Mobil: +47 902 97 042
E-mail: steinar.rudseter@onninen.com

Regionsdirektør vest
Atle Damm
Mobil: +47 913 71 102
E-mail: atle.damm@onninen.com

Regionsdirektør nord
Ivar Barstad
Mobil: +47 900 93 555
E-mail: ivar.barstad@onninen.com

Salgsdirektør Nasjonalt
SMB, Reseller, VVS, FM, Digital, KS, TMC
Morten Fundingsrud
Mobil: +47 957 38 478
E-mail: morten.fundingsrud@onninen.com

Direktør KAM
Per Gunnar Solheim
Mobil: +47 905 55 591
E-mail: per.gunnar.solheim@onninen.com

Kjedeleder Elfag
Tom Erik Eie
Mobil: +47 982 11 194
E-mail: tom.erik.eie@onninen.com
 
Markedsdirektør
Anne Røkenes
Mobil: +47 971 44 000
E-mail: anne.rokenes@onninen.com

 
Direktør Kategori
Bård Løkke
Mobil: +47 911 86 257
E-mail: bard.lokke@onninen.com 
 
Direktør Supply Chain
Mona Jotvedt
Mobil: +47 414 40 116
E-mail: mona.jotvedt@onninen.com
     
Direktør Finans
Espen Ingvoldstad
Mobil: +47 900 99 292
E-mail: espen.ingvoldstad@onninen.com

Direktør HR og OU
Giert O. Flock
Mobil: +47 971 39 650
E-mail: giert.flock@onninen.com
 
Direktør IT 
Henrik Jenssen
Mobil: +47 994 09 272
E-mail: henrik.jenssen@onninen.com